Our Board Directors

The CanLearn Society relies on a group of dedicated Board members; through their strategic vision, the organization works to fulfill its mission of creating, using and sharing knowledge to remove learning barriers and support lifelong learning.

CanLearn Board of Directors – 2022

Heather MacBeath – Director-Chair

Elizabeth Pratt – Vice-Chair

Emilie Stewart – Secretary

Deanna Shymkiw-Yeo – Acting Treasurer

Alex Brierley

Sabrina Brock

Natalie Ilkiw

Jodie Jeworski

Alec Silenzi

Jesse Stilwell

Helen Squance
Download the 2022 Board of Directors Bios. (PDF)